Click on the candidate’s name to see their bio.

PresidentLarry Davis

Vice-President John Fedack

Secretary Hannah Comer


Susan Savino

Keleigh Paino

Member at Large – There are two openings and the top two vote getters will serve.

George Taylor

Dale Wiley

Kimberly Butts

Angus Reed

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.